1430 S Main St. Las Vegas , NV 89104 702-399-4527

Meet the Staff of Fortis Auto Group

Staff Photo

Karlee Hamm - Front Desk Executive

702-399-4527 - karlee@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Maxamillion Nielson - Sales Executive

702-399-4527 - max@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Talmage Leishman - Inventory Manager

702-399-4527 - tal@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Peter Hernandez - Acquisition Specialist

702-399-4527 - peter@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Emerson Aguilar - Automotive Detailer

702-399-4527 - emerson@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Kaden Elisaldez - Media Executive

702-399-4527 - kaden@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Eduardo Serrano - Finance Director

702-399-4527 - eddy@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Savannah Lynn - Office Manager

702-399-4527 - savannah@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Emily Hunyady - Dealer Principal

702-399-4527 - emily@fortisautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Fady Samaan - General Manager

702-399-4527 - fady@fortisautogroup.com